Follow

The Reset Button

You can customise your Community Insight completely for different projects or departments then use the reset button to revert back to the default themes and indicators. 

Remember any changes which you make within the Manage Indicators page will affect all users in your organisation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Us