Follow

Somebody has forgotten their password

If somebody within your organisation forgets their password, this can easily be reset within the edit users page.

1. Find the user on the Manage Users page. For more information on navigating the Manage Users page check out this article: 

2. Click on Edit 

3. Enter and confirm the new password for the user and hit save.

4. Let the user know of their updated log in details - remind them to change this to something secure when they log in.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Us